Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Faraid Calculator – Fast Guide

  • Introducing FaST Guide - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide

    Use our FaST Guide - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide FOR FREE! Revolutionary – only one of its kind in the world!

    At last, a quick reference tool that quickly tells you who gets what in a Muslim estate distribution. No more guesswork. No more complex calculations. No more tables to look up.

    Read More

Latest News

  • 27 Apr 2016

    “Attention Residents of the East Coast! To find out the advantages of joining us, you MUST attend BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES BRIEFING”

    Read More
  • 22 Apr 2016

    As-Salihin  Trustee Berhad organized  a Majlis Bacaan Yasin & Tahlil on 27 March 2016 (Sunday) at Masjid Tengku Kelana Jaya Petra, Kelana Jaya.

    Read More

Trainings

Mon Sep 05 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Tue Sep 06 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Wed Sep 07 @04:00PM - 05:00PM
BOP
Sat Sep 24 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sun Sep 25 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Mon Sep 26 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
AMLA & Marketing Training
Wed Oct 05 @04:00PM - 05:00PM
BOP
Mon Oct 10 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Tue Oct 11 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sat Oct 22 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training

Calendar

August 2016
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3