Faraid Calculator – Fast Guide

  • Introducing FaST Guide - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide

    Use our FaST Guide - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide FOR FREE! Revolutionary – only one of its kind in the world!

    At last, a quick reference tool that quickly tells you who gets what in a Muslim estate distribution. No more guesswork. No more complex calculations. No more tables to look up.

    Read More

Latest News

  • 04 Jun 2014

    "LEBIHKAN...KEPADA ISTERI & SUAMI KERANA KASIH SAYANG"

    Read More
  • 07 Jan 2014

    “SENANG DUNIA, BAHAGIA AKHIRAT”

    Read More

Trainings

Mon Nov 17 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Marketing and AMLA (Anti Money Laundering Act)
Wed Dec 03 @04:00PM -
BOP
Mon Dec 08 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Tue Dec 09 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Mon Dec 15 @08:00AM - 11:00PM
Night Class
Tue Dec 16 @08:00AM - 11:00PM
Night Class
Wed Dec 17 @08:00AM - 11:00PM
Night Class
Sat Dec 20 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sun Dec 21 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Mon Dec 22 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Marketing and AMLA (Anti Money Laundering Act)

Calendar

November 2014
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6