Faraid Calculator – Fast Guide

  • Introducing FaST Guide - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide

    Use our FaST Guide - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide FOR FREE! Revolutionary – only one of its kind in the world!

    At last, a quick reference tool that quickly tells you who gets what in a Muslim estate distribution. No more guesswork. No more complex calculations. No more tables to look up.

    Read More

Latest News

  • 10 Apr 2015

    “LEARN ABOUT THE HIBAH & ENFORCEMENT OF THE LAW IN MALAYSIA”

    Read More
  • 26 Jan 2015

    “JADILAH PENYELESAI KEPADA PERANCANGAN HARTA PUSAKA ORANG ISLAM”

    Read More

Trainings

Wed Jun 03 @04:00PM -
BOP
Mon Jun 08 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Tue Jun 09 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sat Jun 27 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sun Jun 28 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Mon Jun 29 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Marketing and AMLA (Anti Money Laundering Act)
Wed Jul 01 @04:00PM -
BOP
Mon Jul 06 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Tue Jul 07 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sat Jul 25 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training

Calendar

May 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6