Faraid Calculator – Fast Guide

  • Introducing FaST Guide - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide

    Use our FaST Guide - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide FOR FREE! Revolutionary – only one of its kind in the world!

    At last, a quick reference tool that quickly tells you who gets what in a Muslim estate distribution. No more guesswork. No more complex calculations. No more tables to look up.

    Read More

Latest News

  • 05 Oct 2015

    “To find out the advantages of joining us, you MUST attend BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES BRIEFING”

    Read More
  • 24 Aug 2015

    “CONGRATULATIONS! You’re elected as as-Salihin Trustee Berhad Islamic Estate Planner to help Muslims in issues of inheritance.”

    Read More

Trainings

Wed Feb 17 @04:00PM - 05:00PM
BOP
Sat Feb 20 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sun Feb 21 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Mon Feb 22 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
AMLA & Marketing Training
Mon Mar 07 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Tue Mar 08 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Wed Mar 09 @04:00PM - 05:00PM
BOP
Sat Mar 19 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sun Mar 20 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Mon Mar 21 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
AMLA & Marketing Training

Calendar

February 2016
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5