Faraid Calculator – Fast Guide

  • Introducing FaST Guide - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide

    Use our FaST Guide - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide FOR FREE! Revolutionary – only one of its kind in the world!

    At last, a quick reference tool that quickly tells you who gets what in a Muslim estate distribution. No more guesswork. No more complex calculations. No more tables to look up.

    Read More

Latest News

  • 10 Apr 2015

    “LEARN ABOUT THE HIBAH & ENFORCEMENT OF THE LAW IN MALAYSIA”

    Read More
  • 26 Jan 2015

    “JADILAH PENYELESAI KEPADA PERANCANGAN HARTA PUSAKA ORANG ISLAM”

    Read More

Trainings

Tue Jul 07 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sat Jul 25 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sun Jul 26 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Mon Jul 27 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Marketing and AMLA (Anti Money Laundering Act)
Mon Aug 03 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Tue Aug 04 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Wed Aug 05 @04:00PM -
BOP
Sat Aug 22 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sun Aug 23 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Mon Aug 24 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Marketing and AMLA (Anti Money Laundering Act)

Calendar

July 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1