Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Faraid Calculator – Fast Guide

  • Introducing FaST Guide - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide

    Use our FaST Guide - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide FOR FREE! Revolutionary – only one of its kind in the world!

    At last, a quick reference tool that quickly tells you who gets what in a Muslim estate distribution. No more guesswork. No more complex calculations. No more tables to look up.

    Read More

Latest News

  • 27 Apr 2016

    “Attention Residents of the East Coast! To find out the advantages of joining us, you MUST attend BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES BRIEFING”

    Read More
  • 22 Apr 2016

    As-Salihin  Trustee Berhad organized  a Majlis Bacaan Yasin & Tahlil on 27 March 2016 (Sunday) at Masjid Tengku Kelana Jaya Petra, Kelana Jaya.

    Read More

Trainings

Wed Jul 13 @04:00PM - 05:00PM
BOP
Mon Jul 18 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Tue Jul 19 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sat Jul 23 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sun Jul 24 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Mon Jul 25 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
AMLA & Marketing Training
Wed Aug 03 @04:00PM - 05:00PM
BOP
Mon Aug 08 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Tue Aug 09 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sat Aug 20 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training

Calendar

July 2016
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6